Gift to Myself!

Standard

I totally made an impulse buy online as soon as I got to Japan. Would you like to see it?

The box arrived in the mail…

Image

Opening~

Image

Can you guess what it is now?

Image

I bet you didn’t guess this!

Image

It’s a Metamorphose Nurse Series bag! I got it from Tokyo Alice! The listing said it had some scratches on the bottom but overall the condition is amazing! I got it to go with my old school creepy outfits.

It has two sections and a little bonus train ticket holder(?).

Image

Image

Incidentally I already own the matching train pass back in America – going to have to have that sent over! Thank you for checking out my post!

6 thoughts on “Gift to Myself!

  1. I really like the bag and the nurse series, it seems especially nice if you have the matching pass. Oh Japan and its ability to make us spend. I bet you missed it. ❤

Leave a Reply

